Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

beepeearr

38 M Fort Worth, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Billy, I'm a 34 yo single father divorcee ex Navy Corpsman, current Medical Assistant and student. Let's see, I can be sarcastic and brutally honest at times, but usually in a nice way. When I'm tense, I make jokes, most bad, but some really funny, and others really really bad.

I'm horrible at online dating, and offline dating for that matter too. I've no clue how to approach women. The last time I actually dated was in high school. So more times than not, If I'm interested in someone I'll just attempt to start up a conversation, which really doesn't seem to work to well in noisy bars, so here I am. I realize I'm not what most women are looking for, but I firmly believe the I can make the one who does pretty happy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm being a dad, first and foremost. I realized a few years ago that somethings you just can't fix and you can waste your life trying and it wouldn't matter. It was one thing to waste my life, a vow is a vow, but when I realized what it was doing to my kids... well it was time for a change. So, now I'm a single dad with primary custody of two great kids, a 12 yo son, and a 8 yo daughter. I've recently gone back to school. I spent 5 years in the Navy as a Hospital Corpsman, but I've been out for over 10 years, and I currently work full time as a Medical Assistant, no career yet, just a job, but I'm working on it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Quite a few things actually, a couple of things I've always been really bad with though are speaking foreign languages, and playing instruments, my brain just isn't wired for either.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dimples, and once they point them out, my blush, yes I'm a grown man who blushes, I can't help it.

Also people also tend to be a bit shocked when I tell them I'm in my 30's.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All these really change around depending on my mood. I like to read fiction mostly, when I read I want to escape into the story, not be reminded of real life, yet I can get sucked into watching the National Geographic or History channel all day. I like films of all stripes (love netflix on demand), and enjoy both mainstream and indie and foreign films as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Son and Daughter
Sarcasm
Laptop
Tivo and netflix (well I could, but I would rather not)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids and what I need to get done next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home playing with my kids or watching a movie with them, unless they are visiting there mom, in which case I'm usually either studying, relaxing on the couch, or doing something with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like kids, and understand that they come first.
That's important, kids are a big responsibility.
You have a sense of humor, and you're sarcastic or at least enjoy sarcasm.