Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

beer4me

31 M Mountain View, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently), French (Poorly), Italian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I guess I consider myself somewhat of a modern Renaissance man. I'm very crafty with tools. I make beer and wine, and generally cook like a bad ass. I play music, mostly guitar, and I travel. A lot. I enjoy discussing controversial topics at length or just being silly and goofing off. Gardening is relaxing to me and so is reading and watching movies. I love giving and receiving physical affection, and I'm polyamorous.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a tech company and making cocktail dispensing robots on the side.

I like to get involved with communities, so I do that when I can.

Art projects for Burning Man, events and parties.

Writing a blog on my experiments making old-world foods.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making delicious food
fixing shit
rolling with the punches
not caring about things that don't matter
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hey, you're not French!
(my name is Pierre)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all of these things and my tastes can vary pretty wildly. You'll have to get to know me to find out.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
coffee
friends
good beer
sexy times
a well equipped kitchen
musical instruments
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Human nature
What it would be like to live in a commune
Running a business
Inequality
What foodie experiment I want to try next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about, or staying in. Rarely typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to be religious in my youth. Gah, what was I thinking?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a clean bill of health and are not afraid of adventure