Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

beeradvocate

29 M Lakewood, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English, Czech, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi!
I grew up in NW PA and moved to Cleveland a few years ago to pursue a career in law. I studied political science and international relations before attending law school, and I am moving into financial investments. I love to travel, and enjoy spending time outside my immediate surroundings. I’ve lived south of Prague for a year, spent time in Wales, and Rio de Janiero and Shanghai. In my free time I enjoy writing novels, brewing beer, and checking out local music.
Also, apparently, working on the house I just purchased.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for myself as an attorney, and really enjoy being involved in the Cleveland area! I love going to local art shows and visiting Mahall's and the Bier Markt on the west side. I also practice Thai boxing and yoga on the weekends.
I’m really good at
Not taking life too seriously.
The first things people usually notice about me
People have told me that I'm enthusiastic and warm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have many favorites, so I'll cut it down!

Food: I like trying new things, as long as they're made of quality ingredients. Thai, Indian, Ethiopian, or all sorts of different US foods.

Music: New Classic, Metal, Folk Rock, orchestra, swing. VentanA is a fun band that I enjoy, and Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band. I know it's obscure, but a friend introduced me and I really enjoy them.

Movies: I like foreign films! Cedar Lee and Cinematheque. I like drama, comedy, and films that really make me think. I really liked the film I Served the King of England.

Books: Terry Pratchett is one of my favorite authors. And if you know who China Mieville is, message me right now. I geeked out over his treatise. I also really enjoy Foreign Policy and Adbusters! If you have any suggestions, let me know.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
International and US politics, fun events around town, and I do volunteer legal aid helping families and children. I also think about the best way to support local artists.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing exciting, and fun, and occasionally hilarious things.
I like to stop by the Bier Markt, but also there's Third Fridays at Gordon Square, the Grog Shop, Beachland, and my buddy usually has at least one opening at a gallery a month, which is nice. Occasionally I like to stay home, and Netflix to the rescue.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not trying to brag, but I'm kind of an expert in zombie literature.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're up for finding good coffee, music, an interesting beer, play, film, a cliche sunset, or anything done well. I'm looking for a fun and meaningful relationship, and would also love to make new friends.
Also! I don't have a paid subscription, so if you like my profile, just message me!