Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

beerlover77

37 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Okay), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm passionate about my family, close freindships and my Christian faith. Having a great sense of humor allows me to get along well with others. When it comes to work or helping others I want to be a positive influence. I want to live life to the fullest and take advantage of my opportunities. I take the time to listen to others. This is fading away rather quickly as we live in a, "It's all about me" world!

I'm honest w/ everyone and expect the same in return. I want to meet someone who will allow me to be myself. A gal who is not shallow, self centered or high maintenance and has a great work ethic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a patient experience manager in Enviromental Services at a local hospital. I truly enjoy my enjoy my job for the most part. My days do involve long hours and certain weekends, but for me it's worth it, especially when you get to meet some many new people and put them at ease.

I enjoy spoling my two neices! I also enjoy trying new craft beers, and cocktails. Recently I have really become more interested in expanding my love of bourbon.

Traveling is essestial even if it's a weekend trip to visit friends. I enjoy watching MLB games. One of my friends and I visit new stadiums every year. We only have about 9 left to do, primarily on the west coast.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually always smiling and I have great teeth! I love to laugh I walk w a limp. Let's just say I could be a pirate! LOL
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I still prefer reading an actual book. I enjoy Anthony Bourdain, certian current events and presidential history.

Food: I enjoy eating at local places instead of national chains. Yet there are some high end chains I'll visit. I like expanding my horizons when it comes to food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I have more than six!
laptop, iPhone, Skype, hot shower/sharp razor blade, my car, bottled H2O, organic foods, craft beer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'll either be out with friends, trying new restuarants and/or cocktails, craft beers, reading, catchng up on my DVR, or supportinng the arts to name a few.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like leopard print.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we may get along or because you just want to! You must have a sense of humor though!