Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

beersnob75

38 M Oklahoma City, OK

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
One thing you'll need to understand is that I do put my boys first, everything else is second until I find the certain someone to incorporate into our lives. Also know that my ex and I have zero drama and are still close as friends.

Now, let's give an idea of who I'm looking for. You're open minded and not afraid to share or hear differing opinions. You're honest, caring, funny, and can dish a little sarcasm as well as take it. You enjoy spending a day hiking, exploring the outdoors. You like to get out for a night on the town once in a while, but don't mind a night in with take-out and a glass of wine, snuggled up with me and a movie. Your interests, hobbies, and passions are varied in ways that we share a few and you can show me something new.

If you've gotten this far, here's a bit about me.

I'm a kicked backed guy with a big heart. I can be dorky, nerdy, and goofy but also serious at the appropriate times. Love hanging with my two boys (ages 11 & 13) be it hiking, fishing, or getting a beat down on the Wii or Xbox. I enjoy life's simple pleasures with a good beer, a good cigar, and great friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Eat, sleep, work, repeat! But seriously, just trying to find my niche in this crazy world, discovering new things, meeting new people, simply finding things that make me happy.
I’m really good at
Being a good source for useless knowledge.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmmm.... You'll have to tell me so I'll know. Though I've had a few people mistake me for a bouncer when out with friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My music tastes are very eclectic, from musicals to metal and everything in between (though I'll admit I'm not a fan of country or hip-hop, but I respect the genres). If I had to choose a fav, would be Funk (old and new school) and Afro-Cuban. I'm a percussionist so I pick up on the stuff going on behind the lyrics.

Movies: Horror is a must for me. Has been since I was a kid. However, that said, my top 3/4 are Shawshank Redemption, Last of the Mohicans, Braveheart, and Billy Elliot. Also I think Four Rooms is hysterical and one of Tarantino's best.

I'm a foodie and can go for anything, especially Korean and sushi.

I'm not a big reader, but hoping to change that at some point. Easier said than done for me. Maybe I should try books on tape lol.
The six things I could never do without
My kids
Friends
Good cigars
Good wine
Good beer
#KCCO
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to take over the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my boys watching a movie, playing games, or being goofy. If I don't have them then I'm either catching up on shows or enjoying good company and conversation with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You feel like it.