Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

beezie17

30 F Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I want to start out by saying I am looking a serious relationship Im not interested in hooking up or friends with benefit. I have been single awhile and am finally ready to settle down. I don't have an idea of the 'perfect guy' I just want someone I have fun with, and can talk to, and feel a spark with. I can talk a lot and sometimes drive people crazy, but I am a good listener too. I love country music and listen to it all the time, so you have to at least not mind it, but if you like it, that would be great. I love animals and have very spoiled cat.

I can be super girly and not want to get dirty or mess up my hair, but I also like to do out door stuff like hiking, biking, camping, and some fishing, and when I do them I don't mind getting dirty and looking less than pretty. I have been getting in shape in the last year, so I am active and try to eat healthy. I would like the same in a partner or at least someone willing to try and be healthy. I'm not the kind of girl who always has to wear make up and fix her hair. I will do that when going out for a the night sometimes, but I prefer to go natural and just be me. So if you want a girl who is always dressed up and wear making up, that is not me.
I can be a little immature at times and like to watch cartoons, I love Disney movies, The Little Mermaid is still my favorite movie. I also love going to them parks, Disney land being my favorite one, but Six flags is great too, I love roller coasters. I know when to be serous and when to enjoy life and just have fun. I'm sure I left a ton out, its hard to sum up all I am in a little box, so if you wanta know more send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm just working and having fun, I did the school thing and may go back some day for more education. I have a degree and am happy in my job so now just looking for the right person so share it with,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to think my smile, but my friends would say its that I talk a lot and fast.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of romance book, I also like murder mystery, but my all time favorite book would have be a tie between Illusion and The Alchemist.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. My Cat
3. Friends
4. Kindle
5. Chocolate
6. Phone