Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Washington, DC Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:12pm
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Working on masters program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Southern Californa, moved around a bit, and landed in DC. After three+ years in the city I am more settled than not, but still not tired of exploring.

I am a firm believer in both outdoor activities and cleanliness. Hiking with a large bottle of hand sanitizer usually satisfies this need. I can certainly laugh at myself and find humor in most situations. I floss once a day (ok maybe not everyday- but 95 out of a hundred days yes!)

I make lists for everything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
A few of the basics: work, friends, family, brunch, breweries, baseball, museums, as many state/national parks as I can get myself to.

I take my career seriously, but I also know that life is too short to be "busy"
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
messing up the punch line to jokes! And then laughing hysterically even when no one else gets it.

also: napping, grocery shopping, being super awesome, following my favorite sports teams (DODGERS!), penmanship, and so much more!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my amazing curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
[movies] The Sting, Young Guns, The Sandlot, Super Troopers, Blazing Saddles.

[books] I am currently very into anything by Christopher Moore.

[food] I am not super picky- but I particularly like sushi and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pen and paper
A nice pair of socks
Mountains to climb
Live music
Flip flops
Evenings out on the town
Evenings at home
Lists Longer than 6
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I would love to move all of the opportunities that DC offers (including my job) to San Diego so I can go back to living on the beach. Or at the very least taking more weekend trips to the beach.

The perfect guacamole recipe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a beer or a whiskey at my favorite neighborhood bar and catching up with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The movie Happy Feet made me cry.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are genuine, funny, honest, and kind.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done