Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

begood_dogood

28 M Delhi, India

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Hinduism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am someone who goes by 'live and let live' policy. I try to keep myself super fit and engage in some sport or physical routine very often. I am immensely positive and love to have a good laugh.

I enjoy a bit of dancing whenever I can. My favourite sport is cricket which I ardently follow but sports I myself love playing are football, badminton and squash. I also gym and do yoga regularly.

I used to work in the online travel industry but quit recently because I had had enough of the corporate life. I am exploring a couple of my own business options at the moment.
What I’m doing with my life
Exploring a new real estate business.
Learning and practicing Yoga. It's perhaps the best thing I have invested my time in.
Learning Muay Thai kick boxing and Brazilian jiu-jitsu.
Thinking how to make more money.
Planning my next trip.
And thinking what all I can accommodate in my week to keep life fun.
I’m really good at
imitating a variety of voices ;)

I am also pretty good at inspiring people either with my attitude or with my talks.
The first things people usually notice about me
First thing is always my ultra curly, dense hair.

Then when they speak to me, they realize I am much older than I look :) It used to bother me a little but now I enjoy it!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - suspense, thriller novels. Some of the favourites have been by Harlen Coben and Lisa Gardner.

Movies - My most favourite one recently has been prisoners.

Shows - Barely watch any TV these days. But my all time favourites have been Las Vegas, Friends, Simpsons, Seinfeld and modern family

Music - Any that strikes a chord with me. I have a varied taste in music.

Food - chicken masala with Malabari roti!
The six things I could never do without
A goal to go after
Sports
My car
Couple of awesome friends
Humour
Some alone, peaceful time every day...Big gatherings can sometimes bore me but I never ever get bored in my own company
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to improve things and situations around me, my family and my close friends.

how our life truly is a reflection of the thoughts in our head. How can one master the mind and access more and more of its vast powers.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out in a restaurant or watching a movie or,
sleeping early to have a long activity-filled Saturday
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
1. You enjoy learning things. We could learn something new together!
2. If you want to play squash in and around Delhi
3. If you want to know me more. Simple.
4. If you know Espanol and can help me improve mine