Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

begrant25

67 F Westbrook, ME

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a retired teacher with two grown children and two grandchildren. My family is very important to me, and I am grateful to be a part of my grandchildren's lives. I have lived in Maine my entire life and enjoy exploring new places and trying new activities. I am an avid reader and enjoy quiet nights at home, and I spend a lot of time walking with my little dog. I enjoy cross country skiing in the winter, and being outside as much as possible during the summer.

I can be a bit reserved, but also love good conversations once I get to know someone. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. I'm down to earth and very loyal and try to take life's challenges in stride.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Since retiring, I volunteer actively for several local organizations. I substitute teach in the same school I taught in for years. I spend a lot of time with my family, and love spending time with my daughters, grandchildren, and friends.

I enjoy going to plays and movies and love the Friday night art walk. I love the beach and working in the yard. I recently got a new bike and I love exploring new bike paths. I enjoy dinners out and good conversation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I go to the library regularly and am always finding new fiction and non-fiction books that look interesting. I love trying new restaurants and especially love seafood.

I like all different types of music and movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1). My family
2). Good conversation
3). Laughter
4). Books
5). Fresh air
6). My dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How grateful I am for my family and friends and how fortunate I have been.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
1). Babysitting for my grandchildren
2). Out to dinner with my friends or family
3). Relaxing on the couch with a good book and my dog
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would love to share my life with someone who I can trust and who enjoys the same things I do.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 60–68
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
we have similar interests and you're looking for a new friendship that could potentially lead to something more