Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

behappy_smile

70 F Strawberry Plains, TN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I live life with with the intent of joy, compassion, passion & I am still in awe of a sunrise or sunset. Music inspires me from "down home country", classical, I-remember-whens of the 60's & 70's to giving massages to the Sacred Sounds of Buddha.Andrea Bucelli can awaken passions within me that take my breathe away!
What I’m doing with my life
Finally living it with clear positive intent of happiness
I’m really good at
Listening...Finding the joy even when it appears to be hidden...
healing touch...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I come from an Italian background where dining is a passionate experience uniting family, friends & Community. Cooking is a pleasure for me, but I also enjoy experiencing foods of other ethnic cultures

My ceative side includes cooking, art, native American studies, writing.
The six things I could never do without
1. Affection
2. Honesty
3. Sunshine
4. The God of my understanding
5. Passion
6. You
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I have a strong Spiritual side as well. Although I do not expect you to believe as I do, it will be important that you have your own belief in a Spitual guidance that you trust.
I also have I have a strong political side which you do not have to agree with but you cannot be of the "silent majority".
On a typical Friday night I am
There is nothing "typical" about me. Lets discover the newness together
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Although this will not open this relationship, sweet gentle sex is important to me. Well it starts out slow-sweet gentle but builds to an intense satisfying passionate release!
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 55–73
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
I am looking for a man who values friendship, laughter and affection. A man willing to make the time for us to be together. A man who enjoys giving and receiving affectionate touch A man who is healthy, happy and looks to tomorrow with joy.

It would be very nice if we could look back at our lives, Say "wow, look at what we did" & continue to be inspired to look for new adventures. Dating a man who would enjoy adding to & enhancing my persona; experiences & who would allow me to add to & enhance his personal experiences would be the ideal. Some one who will enjoy the softer sides of life, but who has had the strength and stamina to survive what life has put before him.