beherenow1027
48 Phoenix, AZ
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
beherenow1027
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking for love.

I'm interested in patiently getting to know someone and see if there's anything there.

I would be great to have a partner along the journey.

My kids are still relatively young but they're growing fast. I love spending half my time with them. We have a lot of fun together. :)
What I’m doing with my life
I work full-time from home for a large corporation. I put in a lot of hours and it can be stressful but whose job isn't?

The job allows me to provide for my children and that goes a long way.

I also love hanging out with my kids.
I’m really good at
Taking care of my children. I'm also musically inclined and love all types of music.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told I have a deep stare when I look at people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Self-help are what I've been into recently. Eating healthy, awareness, retirement savings, etc.
Movies: All kinds. I love comedies!
Shows: The Simpsons
Music: All kinds
Food: Healthy kinds
The six things I could never do without
My kids
Netflix
iPhone
iPad
iMac
iDunno what else
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How nice it would be to spend time with a woman who is right for me and me for her. We are created opposite for a reason. My mission is to find an opposite who fits into my life. Fun!
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with my children or by myself. If I'm with my kids we ride bikes, go to movies, etc. If I'm alone I still like to ride my bike, read or if I need to get out of the house just go 'somewhere', it doesn't matter to me.
You should message me if
You'd like to know a man that's fun to be around and knows his priorities in life.
More