Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

behindblueyes76

37 F Lexington, SC

My Details

Last Online
Jun 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've never been married . I'm old fashion with a modern day twist. I enjoy gardening, cards, games, walking in the sand or on a trail. I haven't done much traveling but always wanted to do so. To go sight seeing or play in the white sands . I love living in the country, but not too far from the city/town. well, I don't want to put too much on here. ya gotta leave some questions to break the ice, you know...lol...
What I’m doing with my life
I'm living it day by day. Providing and taking care of my child and myself. I'm also advancing my education, spending time with my family and hoping that love finds me.
I’m really good at
cooking, crafts, fishing, catering, etc. etc. etc.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Holy Bible, recipe, children, gardening, sudoku puzzles, etc. etc. etc.
Movies:The King and I Etc. Etc. Etc. I'll just tell you what I don't like,(it's easier...lol...) porn,horror and anything that goes against my beliefs.
Music: I like all kinds as long as it doesn't cuss a lot and degrade people.
Food: Now I could go on and on with this one but I won't . I'll just let you know that I love trying to come up with new inventive dishes that leaves your palate wanting more. International mixes from American to African, German to Asian, northern to southern and eastern to western. I love em all. My favorite right now is Sushi and Salads. ....lol.... well, I almost went on and on about this anyway huh .
The six things I could never do without
My Lord Savior, My daughter, family, laughter, ability to cook & cater and last but not least, Love .
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A lot ...lol... praying, things I need to get done, wondering if I'll find Mr. right (on here)...lol... planning on how I want things to go. and sometimes I like to just day dream on how it might be one day. there is barely a moment when I'm not thinking about something. Unless, I'm meditating and still even then I have to make myself try to stop thinking about something...lol...
On a typical Friday night I am
It's all according on what's going on. I usually go with the flow on Fridays with my family. Unless something was planned . I do not do the whole bar/club scene at all though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's called most private thing for a reason ...Hmm... because it should stay private... Duh...lol...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to know something else about me or you just want to chat.