Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

behindthecurtin

72 M Kitchener, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well to begin, if you're looking for "Mr Perfect", you may want to look somewhere else, because I'm far from perfect.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a producer and promoter of live theatre, I love music and spending as much time outdoors as possible in the summertime...in the winter time, not so much.
While I love most of what I do, my passion is Swing dancing and music. I'm also a closet musician.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making others laugh and being a friend. My people skills are pretty good, I have no problem connecting with most people. And did I mention that I'm not a bad dancer?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm youthful, (but I think that it's just that I refuse to grow up.) I also have a decent sense of fashion.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: biographies and true crime. Movies: The Sting and A Christmas Story. Shows: Chicago and Phantom of The Opera.
Food: Spaghetti & meat balls, BBQ'd salmon and rice and fried bologna with mashed potatoes and cream style corn...I know, the last one isn't very healthy, but it's delicious:o)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My grand children, my sister Jackie, my friends, Swing dancing, music, and my guitar.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Other than these questions, I try not to think too much, it gives me brain cramps.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Swing dancing, entertaining, working and sometimes just chilling out at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you what, if you tell me, I'll tell you...sound fair? :o)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 47–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a good sense of humor and a warm heart, can Swing dance, or are willing to learn to dance and are a reasonably happy person.