Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

behindthelenses

42 Durham, NC Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 34–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If I wanted to get props on my looks, or wanting to be hit on based by my looks, I would go to a bar.
I am on a online dating to found substance! I do have a brain and actually do enjoy using it.
I am aware that i am beautiful, that i have a wonderful smile, and that don't look my age. You do not need to email me to tell me that.
However if you want to email me to get to know me, i would welcome it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being a mom, cooking, discovering new things to do.
Enjoying projects, ethnic foods, being outdoors, Road trips
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a mom, having fun, planning vacations, traveling, cooking, being independent, being a supportive partner, listening, getting ready within 15 mn, looking good without makeup and being drama free.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say my foreign accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any food, french food, ethnic food.
Favorite book: "The little prince" from Saint Exupery. The Alchimist,
Music: The old ceremony, Etta James, Billie Holiday, Gainsbourd, Manu Chao, Jeaques Dutronc, Classical. Jazz, Classical
I like being introduced to new food, new music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Actual things: My mac, my camera, my passport, music, coffee, Ted Talks
I don't consider my kids, friends, human touch and family things, but I could never do without them.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
traveling, where will be my next trip and what to see when I am there, next project, what I heard on Ted talk or NPR.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends, cooking for friends, being social, at Open Eye cafe, Straw Valley, at Driade, at DPAC, alone at home enjoying a good book or chilling out with my kids.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
do not know you enough yet...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to, and if you actually did read my profile.