Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

behrens84

25 M Walnut, IL

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im easy goin, countryboy.. I was raised respecting everyone, always taught to open doors and pull out the seats for girls.. Love sports, packers, blackhawks, cubs. Anything else just ask! I drink socially, do not smoke, I am religious but i dont go to church every sunday. Im a very happy guy always have a smile on my face. Im also a volunteer firefighter and i am currently in EMT class. Pursuing my dream to get on a full-time fire dept somewhere, its my pride and passion to help others in need
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working two jobs, one as a mechanic my second passion and doing spray foam insulation. I spend a majority of my time working or at the fire station doing the EMS scheduling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
mechanics, welding, football, firefighting/emt, being funny and not taking things so serious, I try to assess the situations i am faced with before i make a decision on how to approach it. The world is a tough place and its only getting tougher
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sense of humor and assertiveness in conversations, its all above a firm handshake and eye contact that people first notice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
im big into the marvel movies right, actually sat down and watched twilight and was impressed. I like 8 seconds, love for the game, comedies, scary, all the transformers, my fav shows would be two and half men, ghost adventures, CHICAGO FIRE.. I listen to just about anything it all depends on my mood. Favorite foods would have to be chili and pizza but im mostly amd italian eater, I love mexican and chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Faith, family, my pug, friends, bunker gear, my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Fire fighting/ems ya never know when were going to get the next call
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am hanging out with my friends, usually out at the country club
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My father died in 98, my mother is a schizophrenic, my best friend died in a fire when we were in 4th grade, brother in law killed himself in 2010... THOSE are the reason why i am who i am today, i respect and help everyone honesty is huge with me because without honesty whats the point in being friends?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your willing to admit that there are still nice guys around! Ill prove it to you