Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bejaminn1

35 M Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Aug 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Elloo. I'm am eclectic mix of a modern hippy(clean version) city/country/hipster life. I've been on my own for long enough to survive. If you know anything about pisces I am almost the definition of them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing what I do best at work. Living how I know to survive but want to change that to just live. Getting better at being me. Not trying to sound egotistical but, just learnig who I am.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've gotten to be good at cooking (gotta eat somehow so might as well eat good). I'm also good at woodworking & crafting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I do flash it my smile. And depending on how long I have my hair, my curls
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books as for now "If life was a game, these are the rules" & "I could do anything, if I only knew what it was"
Movies: Pulp Fiction, Kill Bill 1&2,Boondock Saints 1&2, Constantine, Mr Brooks, Kung Fu Hustle, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, The Thomas Crown Affair, Life as a House, For Love of the Game, Blazing Saddels, Young Frankenstein..........
Shows:BBC's Coupling. Americas Test Kitchen, Cooks Country, This Old House, ASk T.O.H., Castle......
Music:mainly classic rock(you can't beat vynal),alternative, electrica, jass. I listen to 88.1 KDHX during work.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music(it helps keep me sain)
Good food('cause its so worth it)
Friend(they keep things interesting)
Comfy foot wear('cause I'm on my feet a lot)
Amber lense sunglasses
& the combo 3, knife, rope, & lighter(the 3 things that are hardest to replace when you need them the most(it comes from being in scouts. 1st rule "always be prepared")
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All kinds of topics, job hazard when working alone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Takin it easy @ home our out hangin with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friends tell me that someday I'll make a good wife(I'll explain more later)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have an open sence of humor(I'm a carpenter if that gives you any idea) Like an old school life in a modern world. Know what, "I have my life. You have your life. We have our life." Truely means. And if you're looking for someone to complement your life not complete it