bekahayres
21 Leeds, UK
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bekahayres
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, I'm Bekah (I know the spelling is strange and no-one ever gets it right, so don't worry), I'm an INTP

I'm on the right hand side in the photo by the way.

I'm so normal, it's almost obscene, and it makes it very difficult to write a self-summary... I've been told I'm fairly down-to-earth, uncomplicated, and easy to get along with. I like going out with my friends and pretending to be cool, but also like playing videogames for days on end, or sitting at the piano. I study physics at uni and can out-science almost anyone, but still maintain a decent level of social skill, somehow. I like to think I'm quite deep-thinking and like people who are the same, but I do tend to just spend a lot of time dicking about be really sarcastic and/or irritating... :)

I don't really know what else to say so if there's anything you want to know then feel free to ask
What I’m doing with my life
Student at Uni of Leeds, studying physics
I’m really good at
rubik's cubes, catching, being forgetful, zoning out, whistling (apparently), playing with my hair, clay pigeon shooting, laughing at something and refusing to tell anyone why, chewing pen lids, go karting, spilling things over myself, remembering what happens in dreams, naming all the national flags, juggling, spelling and knuckle cracking
The first things people usually notice about me
I look like a child. Also, there's been an on-going debate since I was about 7 as to whether I'm ginger or not. Any thoughts?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-Barely ever read fiction books these days. Just reading my text books is enough for me..
-Love films. Tend to resort to IMDB top 250 when looking for a film to watch. Love anime films as well. Can't bear horror films... I also love ET way more than can be considered normal
-If I watch any actual telly, it'll be trash. Otherwise, netflix.
-I like pretty much all music, except country, and that's about as specific as I can get
-Far too keen on food these days..
The six things I could never do without
music, maths, tea, my dog, sleep and sex.. let's be honest
I spend a lot of time thinking about
whether I can get away with not going into uni that day
On a typical Friday night I am
either on a night out with friends, or chilling at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I had very little hair until I was about 4 years old. My parents called me 'Baldilocks'.

I also know pi to 27 decimal places, which officially makes me a douchebag.
You should message me if
you're gonna say something a bit more interesting than "hey, how are you?" and you're not gonna be creepy.. and also, if you know that it's spelt 'definitely'...
More