Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

belalmahmood

27 M Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 27–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I began my apprenticeship when dreams started to exhibit future in different shapes. I followed various paths, walked along the very edge of abyss for many years, slipped and fell, gave up and started all over again. I imagined that by the time I reach this age, I would be close to what my dreams always flashed.
Infact, I seem to be further from achieving that than ever. I'm not at peace; now and then i go through periods of inner conflict that can persist for months, just long enough to know that another world exists and long enough to leave me frustrated because I cannot absorb everything I learn.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
24 hours are not enough!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
* Getting along with people older than I am.
* Cooking.
* Changing appearances.
* Training
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
- Modern man in search of a sole
- The age of turbulence
- Gone with wind
- Moth smoke
- A thousand splendid suns
- The reluctant fundamentalist
- The kite runner
- Slow man
- Eleven minutes
- The freedom writers
- The god father
- The warrior of light
- Animal farm
- 39 steps
- The catcher in the rye
- Dubliners
- A portrait of an artist as a young man
- The glass palace
- Five people you meet in heaven
- Blackwater
- Inferno
- Da vinci code
- The great Gatsby
- The dancing girls of lahore
- The adventures of Tom Sawyer
- Great expectations
- To kill a mocking bird
- The catcher in the rye

Music:
- EDM
- Deep house
- Jazz
- Trance
- Oldies
- Psychedelic rock
- Rap
- Hard rock
- Soft rock
- Country

Music festival Junkie!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Adventures
Iron and weights
Internet
Stand-up comedy
My husky
Books & Marijuana
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why do people judge?
Why is there so much trouble in the world institutionalized by religion?
Why were racial groupings created and why do they still exist?
Why was a day allocated only 24 hours? Why not 36? 48?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm generally home for a cooking, reading or relaxing session.

I love to spend a part of my day at the gym and with my baby boy, Husky, whether its a weekday or weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a wild beast that is difficult to handle ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel so.
I simply do not like to expect or explain what you should or shouldn't be.