Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

belarivera

32 F Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and grew up in an interesting and wonderful country from South America (you have to guess which one :-P). I arrived to Saint Louis two years ago, and I have to say that I am enjoying the time here. I enjoy exploring St. Louis, going to festivals, concerts (is really fun in summer here are free concerts every week!!), and new bars ( a good beer is always good!!).
I am going to describe myself as an optimistic person, who knows how to be realistic in life. I am sincere, passionate, compassionate, and a good friend, if I can help people I will always do it. My friends said that I am funny; I love to laugh and make people laugh.
I love to spend time outdoors and I love to have adventure there. I consider myself as passionate for nature. I am a biologist and I love my profession. Traveling, biking, dancing (salsa is one of my favorites) are my hobbies in life
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I finished my Master in Biology, and now I am ready to start my PhD in the Biology Department at UMSL, I will be here in Saint Louis for a couple of years more :D.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good listening people and make them laugh.

I am a good dancer and good singer (of course not as a professional, but still I can do these two things very good).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am a charming person and that I can be really sexy when I dance ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorites books are: The Arabian Nights, The prinncipito, Mi planta de naranja lima, le misserable, El alquimista, La ceguera, Cronica de una muerte anunciada, One hundred years of solitude. Movies: Intocable, Rings of Lords, The others, Rio, Series: Friends, The big bang theory, Dr. House, Bones. Music: I have a really wide taste of music, i like Beethoven, Chopin ..., U2, Coldplay, Inncubus, Nirvana, Guns and Roses, Evanescence, Seal.. Marck Anthony, la 33... Silvio Rodrigues..
Food: Hindu, Thai, Latin.. and more
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, water, nature, sun, moon, food,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
mmm Not really sure.. trying to think in the new analysis of my research data, or thinking in how to to avoid analyzing my research data LOL!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am spending time with friends or watching a movie at home or cooking a delicious dinner ...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Better not to say ;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to know me better for friendship or a relation.