Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

beldran

29 M San Antonio, TX

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 11″ (2.11m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, C++ (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I went to Baylor University for both undergrad and graduate school to study computer science.

I love to learn new things. I hold myself to a high standard, and I am strongly self-motivated. I like to take something good and turn it into something amazing.

I like to play disc (frisbee) golf. It's a fun way to go out and spend an afternoon. I also like taking bike trips along the Leon Creek greenway trail.

My Myers-Briggs personality type is INTJ. This wikipedia article describes me very well: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/INTJ.

I like parentheses.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a software developer. I am quite happy with my job, because it lets me use my logical side as well as my creative side to solve challenging technical problems.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I consider myself a musical person. I enjoy playing the cello and singing barbershop (I'm a bass).

I'm a good negotiator. (The secret is to do your research ahead of time.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height (no contest).

It's kind of funny how many complete strangers will walk up to me and ask if they can take a picture with me. I always oblige, of course, because I'm nice like that, but there are always a few people who try to take my picture surreptitiously and don't do a good job hiding their intentions. I sometimes wonder how many random photo albums I'm in.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a big fan of short stories (all genres). I also like Westerns, mysteries, and classic sci-fi novels (Asimov, Bradbury, Clarke).

Netflix would say that I'm a fan of witty comedies (yes, I do enjoy the occasional rom-com) and cerebral thrillers.

I have a widespread taste in music. I listen to classical, country, classic rock, alternative, and techno. I guess it all depends on my mood.

I am a fan of Italian food, and of course Tex-Mex.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Puns, internet radio, table tennis, frisbee golf, college sports, and good debates.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie or playing games with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you want to message me (is that sufficiently tautological?).
...you know what "tautological" means.
...you have a strong opinion about beards (for or against).
...you flip a coin and it comes up heads (http://www.random.org/coins/?num=1&cur=60-usd.0050c).
...you wanted the coin to come up heads and it didn't.