Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

belexes2000

53 M Puyallup, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am attractive, warm, open, and good-hearted. I'll even go so far as to say I have my head on straight. My someone special is kind and balanced. She has character and can make me laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to find some balance between "All work and no play"...you know how that goes, right?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Exercising both a sound mind and a sound body. I enjoy word games (Scrabble and crosswords on a daily basis) and I find it important to live a fit lifestyle. I'm also a great parent...having raised my amazing 20 year old son on my own.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure on this one...I have a full head of hair. Ha!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: I don't do a lot of reading but some books that have managed to capture my attention from beginning to end are...The Five People You Meet in Heaven (by Mitch Albom), The Prisoner of Trebekistan (by Bob Harris) and Into the Wild (by Seattle author John Krakauer).
Movies: I don't know....I like a lot of movies.
TV: Live from Darryl's House, Breaking Bad, Survivor and lots of bad reality TV.
Food: Asian, Mexican, Italian, American...Not big on seafood, but there's always something on the menu that I can handle.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My son
2. My extended family
3. My musical interests
4. My job
5. My sense of humor. I make myself laugh. (Not sure it that's good or bad.)
6. My best friend
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...weird things, like the meaning of life, what song lyrics mean, what's next for me in this crazy life, what's in my son's future......those kinds of things. Why are so many women on this site 5' 10" and taller? Hmmm.... I'm an analyzer so I probably overthink a lot of things, but I'm definitely not a worrier. I have a very positive outlook on life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending way too much time at home. Oh, and working too. Rescue me!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmm.......I've watched every episode of Sex and the City. That's probably not very private, but I'm not telling my guy friends that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to. I'm fun to be around!