Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

believe2012

47 F Mineola, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 39–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
By day, I"m a Speech Therapist who works with kids with disabilities. By night, I'm no superhero but I do enjoy kickboxing, bicycle riding, traveling, photography and on the weekends I like to hang out, be a soccer aunt and do whatever I'm in the mood for.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
photography and scrapbooking I guess they'd say (whoever they are LOL).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes and how they tend to change color from blue to green and back depending on what I wear.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm reading the 2nd book in the Hunger game series (Catching Fire) as per my niece's recommendation. I want to read all 3 before it comes out in the movies this spring. PS Have read all 3 and seen the movie. I loved it! Some people are disturbed about it...and I understand...but if they read the book, they would get it better. My favorite was the 2nd book Catching Fire. Now I can't wait for that to be a movie. Maybe 2013!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
technology
my nieces
my camera (which technically is technology)
my friends
????
you
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
things I wanna do!! projects, places to go, new things to do/eat/try...constantly thinking!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Good luck everyone. I'm in a relationship now!! 😀💗✌