Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

believeinme1994

20 F Albion, IN

My Details

Last Online
Mar 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an animal lover! Other than that I'm a social butterfly. I love talking to people and making friends. I'm the "nice one" in the group. I'm the one people vent to and always go to if they need help. And I like that status. I love helping people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What I'm doing with my life... Hmm. I'm actually going to college at the moment and I'm in the drafting and design program at my school. With this Associate Degree I hope to take it and use it to design bridges.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at drawing. Or listening to music. Or texting. Haha. But for real, I am good at drawing and my sport is golf. So I'm pretty good at that too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things that people notice about me is my free spirit. I can talk to anybody about anything. I'd do anything to help a stranger or friend. Or my tattoos. Especially my "Save Ferris" tattoo that has one word on each calve.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh dear lord. I watch way too many movies and listen to way too much music to have just one favorite! But a couple movies I love are: Titanic, Quarantine, Hangover Music: Rascal Flatts, The Summer Set, Never Shout Never, Linkin park, Eminem. Some of my favorite food is steak, pizza, icecream and all sorts of fruits.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone, friends, God, animals, music, family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Pft. Working. If not working then sleeping. Haha if I'm not tired then I'm out with friends having a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well.. That's for you to maybe find out.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're crazy awesome and can hold a conversation. Oh and maybe if you could tell me random stories to keep me entertained. I'm not that hard to talk to, it's just me!