Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

believeinmore

25 F Middleton, WI

My Details

Last Online
Dec 28, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, German

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey! My name is Gretchen. I love to joke around and have a good time, yet there is a time and place for being serious.  I am an easy going person that enjoys cooking, movies, music, spending time with friends and family.  I am confident, independent person who loves to laugh.  I am a big Badger fan, I have season tickets to hockey and football, which I go to as much as possible!  I also love the Packers and the Brewers. 
 
Everything aside I would like someone who treats me with respect and values honesty.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated from UWMilwaukee (after transferring from St Cloud State University for Radiology Tech) for Psychology.  I have worked with Autistic kids in the past and love every bit of it and I hope to soon get my Masters in Clinical Psychology and work with children.  At the moment in time I am working at a home warranty company and love the social aspect of working with clients on a daily basis.
I’m really good at
I am really good at making people happy, because when people around me are happy I am happy! I hate to boast about myself, but I am pretty good at cooking, talking and pretty much anything I put my mind to!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love love love movies! Anything action, scary, chick flicks, pretty much anything that can keep my attention. I don't get much time to watch television, but I do ritually watch Homeland, Modern Family and New Girl. Books, I love anything and everything, again that will keep my attention. I particularly like to read WWII books. Music, again anything and everything! Lately, I've been on a country binge, just because I hate listening to the same thing over and over! Lastly favorite food is a given, pasta!
The six things I could never do without
Typical answer - family, friends, phone, my dog, Doba, and a good laugh!
On a typical Friday night I am
Whatever happens - friends, movie, sporting event, bon fires, anything!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
....isn't that the point for it being 'private?' I really don't have anything thats private, Im a really open person!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating