Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Twin Lakes, WI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 5
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Average build
Other but it’s not important
Dropped out of High school
Has kid(s) and might want more
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi im robert and im new to this whole dating site thing, dont really know what to say about my self right now apart from i just got out a 4yr relationship that cost me everything i own pretty much including all of my friends so now im just trying to piece my life back together and make some new friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im currently working in gurnee for a company called kalle usa, but my main goal is to work for the pepsi company in pleasant pairie Wisconsin, which is why im moving to wisconsin in the next week or so. Im going to start a new life free of drama so im looking for some friends to enjoy that with me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im a truck driver by trade so naturally driving is what im good at, but im also a hand's on kind of guy so im a mechanic also I've always loved working on car's.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read much, last book i read was the alcoholics anonymous book that was left behind on the cafeteria table, action movies are the best need i say chuck norris, but really any movie is fine with me, i listen to all types of music, Chinese food is my favorite but i prefer home cooking over anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 The air we breathe
2 A Job
3 My Apartment
4 My Car
5 Money
6 My Dog Peaches lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what i can accomplish this year.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'll get back to you on this one.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me I'll tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to meet a down to earth person and be friends.