Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bella7404

43 F Madison, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Mar 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! I was born and raised in New Jersey, attended college here, and continue to live in Morris County. When I was a kid, my family and I would vacation at Long Beach Island for two weeks each summer and I consider the beach to be my second home.

I love art, architecture and design. I enjoy dining out, going to museums, galleries, coffee shops, concerts and live music.

Most weekends, I spend time with my friends, going on tiny little road trips to places like Red Bank or New Hope. Recently, I've gotten into hiking and bike riding, and I like to spend time outside as much as possible.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Like most professionals, my career has taken up a lot of my life over the past ten or fifteen years. Now that I've achieved all (or almost all) of the things that I set out to do, I have more time to enjoy myself and have fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking! I make excellent fettuccine alfredo, chicken parmigiana and homemade pizza. I've recently decided that I may be the best cook ever, with the exception of my sister-in-law, who owns more cook books than I do. And has a grill.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My siamese twin.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lately, the books I've been reading are short stories by David Sedaris.

Most of the movies I like are comedies, dramas and documentaries. Either something really smart or something really, really dumb.

Not much into shows, but I recently saw Once on Broadway. It's a simple story about two people who meet and fall in love through music. If you haven't seen it, you should...and you may want to bring a date. :)

I like classic rock, acoustic guitar, folk or jazz.
Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, The Who, CSN, Neil Young, James Taylor, U2, Nirvana, Pearl Jam, Green Day...
Lately, David Gilmour on Pandora.

I love American and Italian food...anything from steakhouse to bistro to Jersey diner.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, my home, good music, sunshine, laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Getting my siamese twin removed.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Exactly.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 36–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're sort of normal.
You're a college-educated professional.
You think we may have stuff in common.