Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bellabuttercup

26 London, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a performance artist/ singer/songwriter/poet and dancer. I do fetish/bdsm/adult modelling. I like to go on adventures. I am co-founder of an experimental theatre collective.

I believe in life being upside down.

I am queer.

I like to sit on doorsteps and have long conversations.

I am very interested in exploring different aspects of my sexuality.

I guess I am a drifter and a dreamer. I have been all my life. I spent most of my childhood travelling around with my parents, going to festivals and playing music. And it seems I am still doing that now in my 20's.

I currently live in London. I spend most of my time getting annoyed at myself for not doing enough work, dancing, playing music and song writing, directing theatre, writing poetry and performing poetry and being a rebel clown activist at heart.

I am addicted to enjoying people! I love to meet people and listen to their stories. I love learning new things about myself through new experiences.

I love to challenge myself.

I love to laugh! I love being silly. I embrace silliness and playfulness...I think a lot of the time we take ourselves way too seriously.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on several theatre projects at the moment and combining elements of ecstatic dance, rebel clowning and radical theatre to create something beautiful.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drinking coffee. Holding your hand. Being stared at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I laugh a lot. I hug a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
At the moment I am reliving my Tori Amos phase.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter. Crying. My friends who feed my hungry soul. Adventure. Staying still. The morning.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why do I always forget that all of reality is just one single consciousness experiencing life in many different stages and ways.
Everything I ever wanted to be I already am and have been. That's pretty great.

Also how I want a kitten. NOW.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I really have no idea. Last friday I was sitting round a campfire, the friday before I was painting with my friend, the friday before I was at the worst club ever, this friday I will be in the woods.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Meet me and I will tell you :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are awesome
You are open minded
You are up for adventures
You are interested in polyamory
You are interested and think it would be fun.
Or even none of the above but you just WANT TO