Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

belladee1266

47 F Levittown, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ok, about me, I am loyal and honest and want to be treated with the love and respect that I deserve, and I will give the same back, I would like someone to share special times, fun times and quiet time with and to ultimately grow old with. I am looking for a committed, monogamous relationship, no games, I can't for the life of me understand why someone will compliment me one minute and dismiss me the next, if you don't mean it, don't say it, I'm starting to think that I'm the only one here looking for a relationship and not a roll in the sack! I'm a catch not a challenge lets not play games! I know what I want and will put every effort in to making a relationship work, and I need someone who will do the same, I'm not asking for more than I would give.
I have 3 kids, 9, 14 & 22, and they live with me so I can't just get up and go, as much as I would like to, but plans can definitely be made.
If you can't kiss slowly, and my entire face will be all wet from sloppy kissing, like an animal cleaning its young and I'll need a mop to clean up, please don't contact me, (Lol!) (seriously) You're a grown man and should now how it's done.
I'm not into long distance relationships, I want to just get in the car and go, if I need toll money or a snack for the ride then its too far.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm enjoying my second chance, First I am a mom, I take care of my kids, I go to work and value my free time
I’m really good at
showing affection
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies are, The Godfather, Grease, Overboard, Rocky, White Chicks, just to name a few, TV shows are, I love Lucy, Friends, Family Guy, Will and Grace, basically I enjoy sitcoms
I like classic rock, today's pop and soft rock and christmas music.
I love Italian food, I can eat it every day, Chinese is good too
The six things I could never do without
family, friends, music, the beach, sunrises/sunsets, laptop, my iPhone, ok that's more than six, but I never do what I'm told anyway, Lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
spending quality time with someone special
On a typical Friday night I am
I have my kids every other weekend, and the weekend I'm not with them I like to go out with friends or just relax at home and enjoy some time to myself
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 39–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking for a serious relationship, not a one night stand