Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


48 Hicksville, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 39-52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:25pm
Relationship Type
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Average build
High school
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have to say, I am amazed at the amount of men that are not from this country that claim to be from here and I'm sure are looking for at ticket to the US! Well don't stop here, you're not getting it from me! This is why I really don't take this site seriously at all, its a joke, but yet I do have my profile up and I am looking, there may be someone out there not looking to scam a ticket to America.
Ok, about me, I am loyal and honest and want to be treated with the love and respect that I deserve, and I will give the same back.
I have 3 kids, 9, 14 & 22, and they live with me so I can't just get up and go, as much as I would like to, but plans can definitely be made.
If you can't kiss slowly, and my entire face will be all wet from sloppy kissing, like an animal cleaning its young and I'll need a mop to clean up, please don't contact me, (Lol!) (seriously) You're a grown man and should now how it's done. I'm not here for a casual hook up and
I'm not into long distance relationships, I want to just get in the car and go, if I need toll money or a snack for the ride then its too far.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm enjoying my second chance, First I am a mom, I take care of my kids, I go to work and value my free time
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
showing affection
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies are, The Godfather, Grease, Overboard, Rocky, White Chicks, just to name a few, TV shows are, I love Lucy, Friends, Family Guy, Will and Grace, basically I enjoy sitcoms and I'm a Bar Rescue junkie.
I like classic rock, today's pop and soft rock and christmas music.
I love Italian food, I can eat it every day, Chinese is good too
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, music, the beach, sunrises/sunsets, laptop, my iPhone, ok that's more than six, but I never do what I'm told anyway, Lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
spending quality time with someone special
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have my kids every other weekend, and the weekend I'm not with them I like to go out with friends or just relax at home and enjoy some time to myself
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to kiss slowly
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a serious relationship, not a one night stand