Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bellafrase

34 Carrollton, TX Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmmmm lets see me in a nutshell. I am an accounting manager in the security integration business. I have a Bachelors Degree, well traveled, no kids although i would like kids and have never been married.
I work a lot and am looking for my reason to come home ;)
I enjoy lots of things- movies, karaoke, fishing, BBQ, and staying at home to relax is always nice with as much as i work.

I am Compassionate, Honest, and Loyal. I believe in family, God, and a homemade sunday dinner. What can i say I am old fashioned that way. I love my country music and can be a little bit of a tom girl but i still know how to be a lady.

One thing I will say is that it is important to me that the person I am with be ok with maintains a relatively healthy lifestyle. Most of us aren't perfect in this regard but a person should try to take care of themselves when it comes to healthy eating, sleeping, and hygiene. Not saying I am looking for Mr. Perfect body but I am also not looking for a person that eats a bag of chips and soda for dinner.... You get my drift I hope
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Remodeling my house
Working lots... and looking for my other half.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking
Helping friends.
Listening
I am definitely a nurturer, I don't like to see people hurting
I am a good teacher
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Classic rock, country, oldies, some pop music
I like comedies, westerns, and classic movies. Oh and some old cartoons (Hanna Barbara cartoons etc.)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Milk, family, work (I would go stir crazy), God, homemade cooking, chapstick!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why does dating have to be so hard? LOL
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
spending the night at home with the dog, and a red box movie.
Going out to dinner... etc
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like chocolate...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are ready and looking to settle down (kids, marriage etc.)

Have your life together... need i say more lol