Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bellagingerT

40 Ballwin, MO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for an honest, open man. I am tired of the game playing and men that can't make a genuine commitment. If that isn't what you want, you are not what I'm looking for. I am independent and self sufficient and am looking for an equal partner. -One that is open, honest, kind and will love me with everything they have. I have a demanding career and work hard but am now ready for the family and all that life has in store for me moving forward! I am not the model skinny girl, and am full figured. If you aren't ok with that then I also am not the girl for you. I'm looking for a man that is self sufficient, has a degree, a steady day job and has his own place. So after reading this if you would like to know more about me I'm an open book and look forward to hearing from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work hard and play hard. My career is demanding but I make time for the things that are important to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking to people and working with kids.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me are my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Goonies! I love to read just about anything... I love Mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things I could not live without would be my family, my job, my furry girls, traveling, friends and my phone!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about how I have so much to give to someone and that I hope I find that someone to share that with someday.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with some friends, taking a walk with my dogs or curled up on the coach with my pups watching a movie...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Why would I if it's private?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in knowing more about me...