Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bellagirl43

46 Dracut, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 34–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I never thought I would be doing the online dating thing, but here I am! I am in a great place in my life and ready to find someone to share it with.

Let me introduce myself....I am a smart, funny, attractive, low maintenance woman. I'm very outgoing. I have been known to bust a move in the middle of the grocery aisle. I am a positive person and I like to make people smile! I love to talk and can strike a conversation with anyone at any time.
I am a proud mother of 2 kids, 21 and 18yr.old. I am happy in life but would love to meet someone special to share some new adventures with.

10 things I like about you...
1. Must be funny with a good sense of humor
2. Smart, able to carry on a good conversation
3. Spontaneous...up for trying new things!
4. Laid-back..able to hang in on a Sunday afternoon with a bottle of wine and good movie.
5. Must enjoy music! don't need to carry a tune or dance to impress, as long as you can have a little fun
6. Going old school-- a little bit of chivalry, romance, gentleman-like qualities
7. Stay fit and healthy. Someone who takes care of themselves
8. Hard-working
9. Good family values
10. And Finally...physical attraction and chemistry are a must.

At this point in my life, I am pretty clear as to what I want in life and what I don't. I am not a big fan of serial dating.
If you are interested in anything i wrote, don't be shy. Send me a message.
Thanks for taking the time to read this.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and enjoying life and all that it has to offer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking
Talking
Kissing
Having fun where ever i am
Being a mom
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Smile
My personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all kinds of movies.... Horror flicks are the best :)
As for music... I love it all! I am a huge fan of the hair bands from the 80's. Love seeing live bands:famous or not
As for my reading goes, I am on book 3 of Fifty Shades of Grey :)

Always looking for a new restaurant to go to. I try to eat healthy but sometimes a big basket of cheesy fries is a must!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music &Dancing
2. Family & Friends
3. High Heels
4. Good Food & Drinks
5. Lip Gloss
6. Cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds for my kids.
All the things I haven't done in my life and can't wait to start exploring.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I might catch a local band and have a drink and dance all night. Catch a movie with a friend or hang in with a bottle of wine and take out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Must meet my top 10

Then i will share something with you :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Something i wrote sparked an interest with you and you want to know more about me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!