Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bellamomma

26 Citrus Heights, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jan 6
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Often
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Available
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm currently looking for a CHICK for some fun with me and my husband, awdwhite.

My name is Alexandra. I'm a functioning stoner for life, devoted wife, sex kitten, mother, and college student.

I'm NOT looking for a MAN, I've found the most amazing man who I love sharing with hot bitches, I always am happy to see a pretty girl either as a friend or as a three way partner.

I like to paint and draw. I used to attend the Academy of Art University in San Fransisco, till I couldn't afford it any more. So now I'm going to college on a full VA scholarship to get my teaching degree and major also in deaf studies.

I'm a mother, if that bothers you then you are lame anyway and I don't want to talk to you, cuz my daughter is awesome.

I like to hang out with my family and friends, hanging out at my house or goofing off at school. I enjoy going to the park with my daughter Bella and watching TV. I'm laid back and fun. I'm also fluent in American Sign Language.

I am talkative, clever, and baked
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm raising my daughters and going to college. Right now I'm not in a hurry, but I'm just enjoying my life and family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I not great at anything really, except for fucking which I'm amazing at, but I'm ''okay'' at everything. i can paint, sign, and fuck. i also bake "special" food like a pro.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
red eyes and a smile. I'm a smiley kind of person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have favorites. I love books, I read a lot, at least when I get the chance. I love going to the movies, its probably my favorite thing to do ever. Even though i dont have the money or the baby sitter to go to the movies anymore i like Chick-flicks, romantic comedy, stoner comedy, and historic movies. i hate horror movies. lame lame. I'm epileptic so I don't get to see movies where I'll be startled anyway cuz fear is a trigger of mine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my daughters, love, SEX, POT, slurpees, and coca-cola in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my daughters, love, sex, pot, slurpees, and coca-cola,

in any random order; it could be just about anything like the meaning of life, or who thought up toast, or why didn't pirates eat canned oranges instead of getting scurvy, or sometimes i think of nothing at all. Otherwise I think a lot about politics and world issues, American history, current events, and a lot about baby stuff. I am a mom so I cant help it. But dont let my stoner sexual self fool ya, im no dumby.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
stoned watching tv. or being ravaged by my love.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im not a private person most people know everything about me. im too lazy for secrets, i got enough to think about.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm craving some female affection, so if you are hot and a CHICK message me, if you'd like to join a couple (long term or not), or if you smoke pot, wanna sign, like to hang, or have a kid for a play date.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!