Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bellaoraios

49 F Mountain View, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'd love to say that I'm just a normal gal--easygoing, smart, sexy, funny, and basically down to earth--the girl next door. But, because we all know that life is a bundle of contradictions, I'm also a little bit silly, a little bit naughty, and a lot adventurous! I love to try new things and love the little adrenaline kick I get when I'm just a little bit scared to try something and then do try and love it! (Think standing at the top of a rock I was sure I couldn't possible scale, standing at the bottom of Chute 75 and only having slid down 1/3 of it!, the sheer pleasure of the taste of a new dish, or just the simple pleasant experience of stumbling over a really cool out-of-the-way restaurant on the coast!) So I actively seek out new things to do and see! The silly part of me loves to "raid the fridge", play add-on on my trampoline, watch sappy chick-flicks, and try to get my cats to play fetch with me! The naughty part? Well, hmmm...probably something best left discovered after we meet! ;-)

I am smart, optimistic, and outgoing
What I’m doing with my life
First and foremost, I'm enjoying my life! I work at keeping a good balance of work and play -- and lately I think I'm succeeding! Next, I am raising two wonderful teenage girls -- so far so good. They still speak to me! And finally, I work in the digital media industry -- I'm a creative soul and try to apply my creativity anywhere someone will have me.
I’m really good at
talking! Childhood nickname reflects it...

Other than that -- I'm good at skiing, appreciating other people's cooking, writing, photography, managing people, spades (the card game), making margaritas, making friends, appreciating silly humor...
The six things I could never do without
My kids
my camera and old photos
my computer (ok, maybe i could)
my brain
my teddy bear
my favorite pair of sneakers

(i think i interpreted this as the six things i would save if my house was on fire...)
On a typical Friday night I am
either
1) hanging out with my kids, my family, or friends doing something mellow or at a party or get together.

2)out of town taking advantage of all that there is to do in the Bay ARea -- Tahoe, Sonoma, camping, beach, hiking, etc.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 36–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If are young at heart, active and want to make a new friend. Right now I'm looking for new friends and experiences, with faith that when something is right, I'll know it.