Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bellarue87

59 Warren, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 55–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Retired
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am widowed after being married 25 years. I love my son, daughter-in-law, grandkids, nature, my dog, my cat, cooking as well as eating out. I would like to go fishing again it's been almost 30 years since I have done that, just don't want to take the fish off the hook!
I enjoy going to the theater. I like going to the casino occasionally. I like being on the computer researching anything. Road trips to anywhere are great! I enjoy shopping and live concerts.
The most important things I am looking for in a person are someone who is kind and honest. Someone who doesn't have to be in control every second. Has to be fun to be with and enjoy a good adventure! And no hidden agenda's!
I also enjoy football (go Skins!), bowling (not great at it), horseback riding (haven't done it in years).
I typically spend my leisure time shopping at any stores but especially enjoy antiques, doing little projects around the house, talking to my sisters & Mom on the phone, and road trips to visit them in Maryland, New Jersey, Delaware.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
currently retired by choice and loving it! I travel as I want or just relax at home.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being honest!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to listen to all kinds of music. Some of my favorite bands are: Styx, Sting, Jackson Browne, Kurt Nilson, Sugarland, Lady Antebellum, Matthew West, Eva Cassity, Dan Fogelberg, Peter, Paul, Mary, Joan Baez, Joni Mitchell, Tina Turner.
When I do watch tv or go to the movies I prefer Classic Hollywood, Romantic, Comedies, Action movies.
My favorite movies are Hidalgo, Meet The Falkers, Because I said so, There's Something About Mary, You've Got Mail,, The Notebook, The Body Guard, Lonesome Dove series, Dirty Dancing, The Lake House, The Last of the Mohicans, The Patriot, Michael, Anything with Katherine Hepburn, Westside Story, The Thin Man series, It's a Wonderful Life, A Christmas Story, and more.
My favorite food is lobster & medium rare filet & a real salt encrusted baked potato with some chocolate & potato chips thrown in here and there!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
water, food, love, sex, friendship, and family not necessarily in that order!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
home relaxing listening to music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I just bought a lot of new lingerie!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting & attractive.