Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bellasmom82

31 F West Babylon, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am new to this online dating....so I have to basically explain why I'm different from everyone else, well honestly if I told you everything now then there is nothing to discuss, right?
I'll give you the basics: I am a mother to a beautiful and amazing 4 year old little girl, she is my #1 and I am fortunate enough to have an amazing support system (babysitters lol), I understand that having a child can be difficult with pursuing someone but I feel you're getting to know me, my daughter would be a benefit to the equation.
I'm a very easy going person, I enjoy spending time with friends and family, going to the movies (or even watching movies at home), going to the beach or pool, bike riding, walking, having game night with friends, bbqs, a couple of drinks at a bar or even just a quiet night with a glass of wine and a good book.
My biggest qualities in a person is honesty and understanding. Also a good sense of humor is awesome, I love to laugh, I think laughter is the best medicine to anything!
There is more to me and what I'm looking for but I rather get to know the person then you reading it.
So if I did ok describing a little about myself and your interested in knowing more feel free to email...
What I’m doing with my life
As of right now I work at a insurance company as a lawsuit examiner but I have a bachelors degree in business education. I did teach for a few years, I unfortunately had to stop because I have to pass my last test which is in April :) and hopefully I'll be back in September!
I’m really good at
I'm really good at listening and supporting people when they need it.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I look better in person then in my pictures lol I'm not kidding nor am I conceded, apparently I am not photogenic and then once you get to know me I would say my sense of humor and my good heart.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite type of books is mystery and romance...preferrably alittle mystery with romance.
My favorite type of movie...I would have to say action. I also like comical action movies like bad boys 1 & 2 and my favorite actor is Will Smith lol
My favorite shows are SVU, Fresh prince of Bel-aire, Rizzoli & Isles, Hawaii 5-0, dancing with the stars, Boy meets world (I know oldie, but still a goodie)
My favorite Music is pretty much anything....if I can dance to it, it's good!
My favorite food.....well I'm not average looking for nothin lol! I definitely do watch what I eat and excercise but I would have to say lasagna! Hmmm!
The six things I could never do without
1: family
2: friends
Wow....I can't think of anything else. There's always the basics: food, money, etc, but I don't think that's this type of question. I could live without my phone, my car (I rather bike ride) and the Internet, but definitely need my family and friends :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or home watching TV/movie
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–36
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking for something serious....