Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bellazaco

43 F Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:15am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've got a big heart and a sharp sense of humor. I wish I had a talk show. I'm direct, communicative, generous, and care a lot about my close relationships. I will notice your little quirks and affectionately tease you about them. You can count on me to pick you up at the airport (an underrated experience that usually results in getting a free meal.)

I like women who are smart, funny, grounded, passionate about what they do, know themselves well, and femme of center. I'm a genuine albeit slightly sarcastic person, and I'm looking for a nice girl who wants a relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Working to bridge the class divide. Writing. Learning to cook. Walking around with my dog. Hiking. Having dinner with good friends; playing online scrabble; watching baseball; being spontaneous; and just started taking boxing class.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh at themselves. Asking deep questions. Giving massages. Kissing. I also make good salads and sandwiches.
The first things people usually notice about me
If you're looking up, my eyes. If you're looking down, well...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: In Cold Blood, The Corrections, and The Art of Racing in the Rain - but I'm more of a newspaper reader.

Movies: Noir, 70's grit, 40's screwball comedies, and anything by Billy Wilder or Hitchcock. Chinatown, Manchurian Candidate, American Beauty, Devil Wears Prada and Moonstruck. Meryl Streep.

Music: Trip hop, alternative, jazz, Lady Gaga, and Adele. I love Pandora.

Food: French fries, cheese, falafel, sushi, moussaka in that order.
The six things I could never do without
friends, delicious food, my mac, tank tops, coffee, and my dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Unfortunately - work. How to think less and live more. Relationships. How I wish I had a dog sanctuary. How to be a better friend. Women. What I'm going to eat for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having dinner with friends. On a date with you ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can be surprisingly sincere. And I prefer vulnerability to confidence.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are smart, sweet, funny, emotionally grounded, and available for a relationship (or friendship). You've done some "work" and appreciate good communication. You like to take long walks with no particular purpose, go on spontaneous adventures, and try out new restaurants. You like day trips and road trips. You'd like to go hiking with me and my dog. You have a big laugh. Or you just want to be a guest on my fantasy talk show.