Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

belle484

30 F Saugus, MA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an awesome, kind, wonderful gal...... with a bit of sarcasm mixed in to keep things fun
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
It summer and I'm enjoying the short time I have to do things like hiking and kayaking.
I work out with a trainer 2-3 times every week.

I loooove to travel and explore new places. Idealy, I would spend every weekend taking mini trips around New England and seeing the off beat sights. Or maybe heading to NYC and catching a show.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well, I am a pretty damn decent cook, and even better when it comes to baking. My Chocolate Tres Leche cake is truly to die for!
I like to make those around me happy ;-) Sometimes I think I was supposed to be a 50s house wife at times because I think I would have been good at it.
Did I mention that I can make wondrous things like Beer Candied Bacon
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My lips, or at least that is what I'm told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As far as books I tend to like non-fiction or fiction that is realistic.
David Sedaris and Chuck Palahniuk's books (some of them are better than others, though all are rather self deprecating), Prozac Nation, The Bell Jar, If you give a mouse a cookie (what can I say, its a classic! hahahaha). Currently reading the Game of Thrones books

For movies I enjoy comedies the most

TV, I don't know how I managed to watch TV before DVR and on demand. It has gotten to the point where I have lost the patience to watch live TV with actual commercial breaks.
Few current favs: It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Daily Show/Colbert Report, Doctor Who, Dexter, Southpark, Big Bang Theory, Shameless, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Bates Motel
I don't care for reality shows, so you won't find me watching the real whatevers or idol somebodies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
my dog
A device connected to the internet
A mode of transportation
DVR
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future, and what i want to do with it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once spent 9 months working at disney world
I know how to knit and can make anything
and I'm really 5' 5.5", but that isn't an option :-(
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me intriguing and/or attractive, that is a must.
or, if you can teach me something new
Don't know how to break the ice? Tell me what your idea of the perfect first date is. Who knows, maybe we can make your idea into reality ;-)
oooor, if you want to bring me flowers hehehehe what can I say, girls love receiving flowers!