Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

belle_de_jour4u

57 F Vernon Hills, IL

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 47–48
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Mongolian (Okay), German (Poorly), Hebrew (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello,

I was born near the border of France and Switzerland, near the
mountains where my parents ran a farm.

Being outdoors is one of my favourite pleasures, and I enjoy very
much sailing, swimming in the sea, hiking, and skiing.

Enjoy all kinds of weather, all kinds of people, not all kinds of
food though.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I live my dreams and dream my life.

Specialising in teaching French to early learners; babies, tots and
preschoolers.

Writing a non-fiction book "eat, drink and burp" not!

( I'm a 'French professional' - in education and translations;
available for ad hoc projects and group or individual coaching...
if you're interested in learning 'French for Seduction' for
example, girls or boys out there - I can help!)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Massages, cooking, gardening, climbing dunes, listening.
Telling blond jokes, hehe!!!
Swimming, yoga.
Shopping for that new white bathing suit (I just got it ... Hmmm)
Coming up soon on my profile !!! Keep checking, few more days... no! ... weeks ..., hopefuly soon.
Reading poetry in your ears on a breezy summer night.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Moi.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don Quixote, Anything from Zen Master Thich Nhat Hahn, japanese novelist Murakami Haruki, Chicago Architecture.
Pablo Neruda.
East-West, La Fille sur le Pont, Someone I loved, A Heart in Winter, Serious Man.

Jazz, jazz vocals.

Steamed vegetables, tofu and blueberries, avocadoes and red peppers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, water, swimming, a roof, oysters, blueberries and my young Chevalier.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
>>>>> - meeting an educated,
available, cosmopolitan, imaginative, mature, gentleman (if that's
you, please write to me!) x
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
dreaming about my young Chevalier.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
dont drink much but switch drinks often.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have time and if you are a Leo

"Reve ta vie et vit ton reve"
Dream your life, live your dream.