Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bellebrie

36 Cambridge, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an outgoing girl who loves to sing and has a very creative personality. I am family oriented, would love to travel although i am sad to say haven't had much of an opportunity to do so yet in my life, but i hope for chances in the future. I am an open minded person and i try hard not to be judgmental of others, because i know that just opens me up to be judged as well! I am kind, caring and compassionate, and i am looking for someone with similar attributes!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work full time for a beauty retail company.. but i am researching different career options within my skill set, because i feel its time for a big change as far as my career is concerned. I am also a single mother to a great son. Other than that i enjoy time with my friends and family. I love my nights out to open mic night at a local bar, as i love to sing (as i think i mentioned before!)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, acting, sales, hair styling, teaching people about great products and ways to take care of their hair
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile! and that im pretty chatty once you get to know me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have read so many books lately that have all been fantastic, loved the book Bared to You. One of my favorite shows at the moment is Duck Dynasty, i just find the characters hilarious! I love all music, and i am open minded and willing to try just about any type of food (just about!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my son, my kitties, my allergy pills (thanks a lot kitties!), family, music, friends (not necessarily in that order but my son is always first!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how i can better my life and myself.. to be the best person and mother i can be, hope to be the best girlfriend (or wife one day) i can be also!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home with my son watching movies or playing video games together.. my night out of the week is Thursday nights, and as i have mentioned i go to an open mic night and perform with friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im pretty much willing to admit or talk about anything once i get to know a person a bit.. i suppose i could say that I'm submissive in the bedroom? i guess thats private! hehehe
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like anything you have seen in my profile, and you meet my criteria.. please only message me if you have a picture in your profile.. i am not a superficial girl but lets be real here people.. it all starts with a physical attraction, then things grow from there! Also please do not lie about things.. honesty will get you far with me! And if you ever plan on meeting, lies will be revealed eventually! Lets not waste each others time!