Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

belleetoile1978

36 Houston, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love life, love laughter, love people, and love to try new things. I love good food, good movies, good plays, good musicals, good operas, and good fun. I enjoy yoga, Zumba, Sensazao, and walking for exercise, and I love to take in nature while getting my heart rate up a bit with a good walk. I like to travel, and I love sunny beaches with palm trees and turquoise water.

I enjoy stimulating conversations, and I am an extroverted people person. I try to be kind and live by the Golden Rule. I haven't fully mastered the art, but I work at self improvement regularly. I am generally happy with my life and have an optimistic outlook, and I hope to meet someone who is equally happy with his life and optimistic about things. To me, nobody is perfect, but healthy friendships and relationships are grounded when content, complete people are in the mix.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a professor. In my spare time, I participate in civic organizations and causes, cultivate friendships with my new and old friends in the DMV, find new healthy eating recipes and restaurants, and find fun ways to make each day above ground the best day that I can. I need to learn how to rest sometimes, but they say we can sleep when we are dead! :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Organizing get-togethers to keep my friends connected (or keep me connected with my friends in this hectic life :)), dancing, teaching, and acting.

I can also balance ten wine glasses on my head - JUST KIDDING :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my bright eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are The Long Walk to Freedom: the Autobiography of Nelson Mandela and Les Miserables, to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Yoga, dancing, good food, sunlight, God, and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
many things, including the state of this country, the state of my people in this country, and human rights and civil rights issues.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a good movie or out with friends having a nice time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still like children's movies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to have good conversation, try new things, and meet new people.