Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bellefleur_03

37 F Valparaiso, IN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ok - Here's the deal. I am not the most beautiful woman in the world, but I'm pretty. My body isn't the best, but I've seen worse. But here is what's great about me - I will make you laugh. I guarantee it. I'm damn funny... sure most of the time it's unintentional, but you'll be laughing. Really though - I'm smart, about 27% over well-read (that's a very scientific number), I know lots of random knowledge because my mind holds things that I don't need for years, and the best part? I. Love. Geeks.

I don't care if you love video games, I love comic books and manga. Will we argue about the finer points of Marvel vs. DC? Brilliant! (although you know Marvel kicks DC's ass) I enjoy different cultures and really like to watch foreign television. I read A LOT so if that puts you off then you're not the man for me. I'm also pretty independent and not very clingy. I personally think that's a good thing.

Full disclosure - last year I had my thyroid removed and back surgery - I don't move around as easily as I used to. I'm working on getting that back, but it's a slow struggle. Also - my Mom's dying... cancer... so I deal with that a lot.

I love books, and music, and movies, and culture, and talking, and laughing, and so much more. This is me - and right now that's cool.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for "the man" - also known as a global corporation (I'm an analyst). I have tons of really lovely friends that I am so grateful for. tThe biggest thing in my life is that my mother is dying of cancer. Unfortunately that takes precedent over everything else in my life, including dating. However I'm always looking because why not?
I’m really good at
Lots of things: thinking, reading, laughing, talking, hugging...
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes - they are light green
The six things I could never do without
1) My family 2) My friends 3) My bed 4) My sense of humor 5) My glasses (I'm blind as a bat) 6) My books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The answer to life, the universe and everything (42)
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting home late from work and hoping to spend some time with friends - lately it's been resting so I can spend the weekend with my Mom.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I overuse the ellipsis when I write as evidenced by this entire little profile thingy...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are breathing... or not... um, I don't discriminate against the undead... or. the. dead... um, yeah. Also if you would like to meet someone who is funny, smart, a great conversationalist, full of random book knowledge, as well as music knowledge, a dork, and not horrid to look at... message me.