Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bellsanka

26 M Sydney, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:19pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I tried to date the Pastor's daughter. But I just couldn't get past her brother. And life was never the same again :)

I think it's fair to say I've lived a few lives so far. I've had some decent world experience, and I've made life count. I rise to a challenge, and I've got tales for days, but there's nothing I enjoy more than just chilling with good company and having a laugh. If you know what pizookie is, I might love you already.
What I’m doing with my life
You mean when I'm not filling out random online profiles? I'm generally completing a PhD, and working on staff at a large University. Knowing my luck, you're probably one of my students... shit just got weird.

Overseas, I've spent a lot of time living and working in West Africa. I feel at home both here and abroad, so I've got a good feel of walking between worlds. My life is pretty social - my friends are priceless, every day needs some fun in it, and living is more than just working.
I’m really good at
Making Jello-shots. And finding the funniest YouTube clips.

And generally not being held back - I'm resourceful and driven, but I keep my life balanced - I know how to laugh, be good company, and be wicked random on demand.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'd prefer not to carry the groceries?

Or else perhaps smile/eyes, and that I'm open to the spontaneous.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Eclectic taste. I love trying new food, different cafes/restaurants/bars, etc. Vodka is my drink. I'm pretty settled with most types of movies - comedy and thrillers are a plus. I enjoy a heap of music, but RnB/hip-hop is probably up there with my favourites. TV shows - don't always have time for many, but anything with a good plot line, good acting, or good humour. Did I mention vodka?
The six things I could never do without
-Sacha Baron Cohen
-my sleep
-my health
-a toothbrush
-my iPhone AND MacBook
-an adventure in Africa
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How it's really kinda stupid that white skin burns in the sun. Seriously though, what's up with that!

And the thickening plot of the future...
On a typical Friday night I am
Often out, usually with friends, sometimes for a dinner, possibly for an event, always something fun. I'm not opposed to staying in though, watching a movie, catching my breath. Did I mention vodka?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–33
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're what's good for me... Or can otherwise twerk like a pro.