Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bellyflop66

32 El Monte, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
my name is Alex, I live in the San Gabriel Valley and I grew up here. I have been vegetarian for 4-5yrs now (I won't hate you if you're a meat eater). I try and surround my self with good people and good things. I do metal working, mainly building old cars (customizing them, and building low-rider bikes). I got my MFA from CalArts in photography, and I have taught art for the past few years and i love my job.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I teach art (I love my job) and pay my bills (what else can you ask for?). Right now I'm trying to finish off some minor goals in my life (I tend to have plenty of goals on my plate at all times, which keeps me busy, but spreads me thin at times). Trying to spend more quality time with my family and friends, enjoying the simple things in life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-building things / figuring things out.
-being content with where I am at. It doesn't take much for me to be happy, as long as there isn't drama involved, then I'm good.
-noticing others. (saying hi/how is your day to others, which sometimes catches them of guard and i have been told many times "thank you, you are the first person to ask me that all day)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my beard, and I think it scares people, but I'm really nice and easy going. to be honest i feel like my personality doesn't match how i look? i think people look at me thinking im going to act one way, and then when its opposite of how i really am it kind of takes them a sec to react.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Art books!.. i like indi films and anything that makes me laugh. i love Thai food! and burritos!

music: matt and kim, dead mans bones, die antwoord, taken by trees, camera obscura, beach house, and anything good! some new bands that i just got into are bella novela, studio fix. I also am a sucker for oldies (R&B 60's 70's stuff). mayer hawthorn, bella novel, chicano batman
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my familly, thai food (pad see eew), sleep, my tools, water (i drink water alot), creating things!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
As of lately its been about my students, and how i can help them push their art work to the next level. (and then the next thought, how to push my art work to the next level)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
every day is different, i can be out by myself somewhere or hanging with a friend or two doing something low key.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to paint with water colors...
I work in the sun a lot when working on my projects, so i find myself wearing my "safari" hat that i made by sewing a black bandana onto the back of a old mans baseball cap that i bought at the 99Cent store at least a few times a week. (and yes i sometimes even wear it out in public, but mainly when im going to home depot for a tool run, hahaha)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have nothing to do tonight... (and i dont mean that in a cheesy way). Im always up for meeting people on the fly.