Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

belmondo76

37 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Originally from Belgium, I lived in a number of places including Africa, Florida, Ohio, Texas, LA, and currently NYC (moving back to LA end of March). My first language is French. I am driven and career oriented, yet I try to make every attempt at living a balanced life. Friends and family are my priority. I like to stay active and live a generally healthy lifestyle. I would describe myself as an optimistic person with a very positive outlook on life. I am lucky enough to have an awesome family, great friends, good health, a great job that I enjoy ... there's only one thing missing, which is why I'm on here. I am usually full of energy, and I'm always planning the next big trip or activity. I guess I like having something to look forward to. I enjoy fine dining, outdoor activities (tennis, hiking, vball, cycling, kayaking, etc) movies, photography, traveling and having a good time with close friends.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a senior investment analyst with an investment firm. Basically I analyze companies to figure out whether we should invest our clients' money with them. Although it can be a little stressful sometimes, I love my job.
I’m really good at
I think I'm relatively good with personal finances, investing, giving friendly advice, tennis, planning, photography, and hopefully a few other things that I can't think of right now
The first things people usually notice about me
My slight accent and just how ridiculously good looking I am (obviously kidding :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read constantly at work so the last thing I want to do is read when I get home. As far as movies, I like the Matrix trilogy, Shawshank Redemption, Bourne Identity, Gladiator and Le Professionel (French version). Music taste is varied with a bias for the older stuff (Eagles, Billy Joel, Led Zeppelin, Beatles, etc ...). Favorite food is Thai, French and Greek.
The six things I could never do without
Family, health, fulfilling career, vacations, close friends, my Fuji X100S camera, and love ... wait a sec I think that's 7 things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to be a better son, brother, uncle and friend
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends, watching a movie, out to dinner
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating