Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

belov3d1

25 Kansas City, MO Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Christian girl who loves trying new things. My dad was in the Army so I've lived in several places and I love to travel.

I am an Auditor. I like my job because I get to meet a lot of interesting people and explore new places.

I love hiking and taking trips to interesting new areas. I like to read books that make me think.

I'm an ISTP and I find personality theories very interesting. Feel free to start a conversation about them!

I am looking for friends and someone to share my life with. Message me if you think we'd be a good match.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting settled in my new home and job. Looking for a church to get involved with.

Reading great books. What I'm reading right now: Atlas Shrugged by Ayn Rand, Juggler of Worlds by Larry Niven, The Name Of The Wind by Patrick Rothfuss, personal finance, travel, and language blogs.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Coming up with random activities to try, Cooking
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Graceling, Atlas Shrugged, Ender's shadow, Juggler of Worlds, Redeeming Love, Tahn, The Blue Sword, The Hunger Games

Movies: The new Batman trilogy (my favorite is Batman Begins), The Lord of The Rings, Sahara, Sherlock Holmes, Iron Man, Spirited Away

Food: Cultural. I love exploring different cultures through their food. Mexican, Indian, Italian, German, Japanese, pretty much anything, it's all an adventure.

Games: Assassin's Creed, Okami, Luxor
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. Family
3. interesting activities
4. Exciting cultural experiences
5. Books
6. Freedom
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home, gaming, reading a great book, learning something new online, hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I laugh in my sleep and it's creeped a few people out. :D
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a Christian guy interested in a relationship.