Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bemyfriend_elle

40 Bangalore, India Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Tamil (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an average human being trying to reach higher grounds....insearch of friends of my age group to discuss on mutual interests and to get to know a person...not interested in relationships...Only looking for to meet good people and to have a good conversation over a coffee if at all I find time . Though I am still an introvert by nature I do break open the barrier while meeting strangers 'cause my urge for knowing and learning from people is greater than my inhibitons. .I appreciate humour and humbleness in a person.. What really connects me is the intelligence and knowledge gained that I see in a person out of tough experiences in life...subject knowledge is goof but can only be a bonus to your spiritual intelligence... messed up people (once) appeal wiser and authentic to me. .I believe that people who have made wrong choices are not really bad people. ..

On the contrary I am still part of secular world. .I party once in while when I catch up with my close friends. .. They are my family and they mean a lot to me. .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
living the life in addressing day to day duties.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being disciplined..i take care of myself well ...i eat right, sleep right and work out regularly to be fit...read inspirational books and do prayers regularly to keep my soul healthy...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
look much younger compared to people of my age group
....but i would rather want to be noticed for who i am...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
classic rock and fusion is my genre, classical dance interests me a lot, thriller and story type movies are my favourites, biographies and spiritual books is what I read, fond of all types of cuisines...

i am jack of all trades but master of none...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
bed side lamp, hot water bath, quilt, workout, healthy food and tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
* "the difference between pleasure and peace..."

* From The Secret Daily Teachings
Every human being on the planet wants to be happy. Anything that anyone desires is because they think their desire will make them happy. Whether it is health, money, a loving relationship, material things, accomplishments, a job, or anything at all, the desire for happiness is the bottom line of all of them. But remember that happiness is a state inside of us, and something on the outside can only bring fleeting happiness, because material things are impermanent.
Permanent happiness comes from you choosing to be permanently happy. When you choose happiness, then you attract all the happy things as well. The happy things are the icing on the cake, but the cake is happiness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching movies on my laptop or reading a book
Or still working in the office. ..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
when i trust a friend
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
u're atleast 35 and single. ..

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!