Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Jackson, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 4
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Two-year college
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
my name is ben i live in jackson i work in a photo lab am recently graduated. i love to watch movies and just relax/joke around with friends and driving my car around when i get the chance oh and i love music almost any kind of music. i want to get to know new people and maybe find that special someone so message me if your interested in talking sometime i'm a good listener, dont message me if all you like to do is fool around sorry but ive had my fill of that
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
would like to travel. most days i just relax though you cant have too much stress in your life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
well i havent figured that out yet but i can say im not good at multitasking when it comes to cooking. im told that i am good with computers but i feel i still have alot to learn.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i look unremarkable! well at least in my opinion but thats for others to decide
my hair?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
fav book is hitchikers guide to the galaxy
movie godzilla the new one not the old ones
my music tastes change alot
pizza all the way
nothing beats a good cup of tea
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
air water food the basics oh wait this is for other stuff ummmmm
well the first thing i couldn't do without is my computer it has everything i need on it music photos that kind of stuff. my car beacuse i need to be able to get around right.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what im going to do tomorrow. i also try to get a grasp on the size of the universe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
being lazy
goofing off
having fun not always in that order
unless i have to work of course then im there trying to earn enough to pay my bills
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you will just have to ask me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wanna get to know me or talk i will almost always respond ya never know unless you try right