Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ben2284

30 M Greenwood, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My first thought when I look at a profile is, "Why are they on a dating app?" So I'm going to answer that question instead.

(watch out ladies...we've got a rebel on our hands)

There are, I guess, a couple reasons I find myself hoping against hope that I'll find Her through online dating. Foremost is that I'm just plain busy. I have a demanding job with crappy hours, so when you throw on top of that being a single father and having other personal involvements, there isn't much time to join the swing dance club or hit up any ice cream socials. Besides all that, I'm extremely introverted and shy, especially when it comes to initiating small talk with attractive women in a public setting. Put it all together and OKC becomes a seemingly worthwhile avenue. For now at least...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My life is like the down escalator; I'm either trudging forward or losing ground. Time keeps on slippin' into the future.

#allphilosophicalanshit
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
not throwing stones.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently...I'm reading to Odyssey. It's become a months-long bedtime story that I've enjoyed as much as my girls.

I just saw Maleficent, and I gotta say it was a very good movie.

Pretty soon my two current can't miss shows will be on at the same time; Big Brother and Resurrection.

Musically, the genre I am most into is Progressive Rock. I also have a playlist with a little bit of everything on it. I love Spotify...totally worth $10 a month.

I eat terrible food. Frozen pizza, McDonald's breakfast...yeah, terrible.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Prayer. Beauty. The unknown. Predictability. Nonsense. Big League Chew.

(I could totally do without Big League Chew.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
bullshit, and not enough time thinking about what's really important.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes, my thoughts are in Spanish.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you take yourself too seriously sometimes, and not seriously enough other times.

you like deep conversation about big ideas as much as just playfully talking shit to eachother.

you are not even close to where you want yourself to be someday.

you are so far away from where you once were.