Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Westmount, Quebec, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 18
Open relationship
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Summarizing ones self is surprisingly hard. I have been in school forever, but I don't love it, it is just a means to an end. I love sports and try to be as active as possible. As far as what I like to do for fun, just spending quality time with friends is usually sufficient for me. I love to laugh so being around people who don't take life to seriously is important to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just recently finished my occupational health and safety certificate through Ryerson university. Now I am off to McGill for at least year to complete my Occupational Health Masters.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at most sports and school, but I a humbled all the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Personality wise probably intelligence and humor (or at least I hope). Physically it would like depend on the observer but I most often hear eyes or arms (personally I would prefer it be the latter).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of non-fiction books usually about religion, business, or social issues. The last book I read was outliers by Malcolm Gladwell. I am also currently listening to the Game of Thrones audiobooks (it is a good way to pass the time while I walk my dog and do yard work) I am always up for book suggestions as well. I probably watch too many movies, I like comedies and basically anything on HBO. I love music but don't like to ascribe to any one genre. I like all types of food but my favorite is sushi. Although if I could eat gluten it would probably be Wild Wings.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog
My Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about many things, it is to tough to narrow down. Mostly I am trying to decide what I am going to do with my life and trying not to panic about it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends. A lot of movie nights as well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I believe in living a polyamorous lifestyle. I am a very open person, and would love to discuss it if you have any questions (most people have misconceptions about what this actually means).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
No specific requirements